Bathtime

I’ve started putting Pumpkin in the big bathtub by himself, the infant tub (which was SUPPOSED to be useable until “toddler” age) was just not big enough to contain all his wiggliness. And me getting in the tub with him…well let’s just say I take up a lot of room in our smaller-than-average bathtub, leaving him not very much space to play. So I’ve been putting a few inches of water in the tub, throwing the toys in, and letting him have at it. Last night I even remembered to bring the camera in the bathroom with me. Because, let’s face it, naked babies are adorable.

dsc02615-sm.JPG

There is another great picture from last night with him smiling, but this is just such a typical face I had to use it for this week’s Best Shot. Go visit Picture This to see more!

1 Comment

Filed under Motherhood, Pictures

One response to “Bathtime

  1. Deeeelicious. What a fantastic shot!

Leave a Reply

