NaBloPoMo

I fully intended to participate in NaBloPoMo, which began on November 1. I had been mentally preparing myself for it for a week. It was like a little pep rally in my head (You CAN post every day!) minus the cheerleaders because I’m sort of morally opposed to them. And then yesterday I realized November 1 had come and gone. Doh!

So I’m beginning my NaBloPoMo now, a few days late and more than a few dollars short. I’m hoping the internal pep rally succeeds and I have enough interesting things to talk about to make this worth reading. If all else fails, I do have a ridiculously adorable baby son. They say a picture is worth a thousand words…

bear_seal_smjpg.jpe

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “NaBloPoMo

  1. Good luck to you! Blogging everyday gets easier I think – it’s about the discipline of writing something, even when there doesn’t seem to be much to say.

Leave a Reply

