Sleeping Like a Baby

Tracey over at Picture This just hosted a photo contest with the theme “Sleeping Like a Baby”.  I submitted a picture of my sleeping son and I was thrilled to be listed as an Honorable Mention! I’d never considered photography as an art form I could participate in, but I’m finding with such a photogenic subject as my son I’m a lot more enthusiastic about it. There are so many amazing photographers out there that I’m really getting inspired. Look for more photographs in this space in the coming months!

This is the photo I submitted to the contest. It is one that I actually posted to this blog way back but I’ll repost it. My son is about two months old in it, and looking so serious in his sleep.

205999430_355ecfaf2djpg.jpe

I’ll post a more recent picture of the Pumpkin sleeping soon.

1 Comment

Filed under Pictures

One response to “Sleeping Like a Baby

Leave a Reply

