One Deep Breath: Unseen

I’m amazed by some of the haikus this week. They’ve really inspired me! Everyone writes these lovely poems so soon after the prompt is posted, and it takes me so long to get it right in my head. I’m glad to be in the presence of so many talented writers!

Unseen

the tides of my heart

ebb with your pulses, my love

echoes in the dark

 

Unseen

I cannot prove love

cryptic slippery ghostly

heavy but silent

 

Unseen

slide under my skin,

boy child, spin in my belly,

a hidden promise

 

1 Comment

Filed under Writings

One response to “One Deep Breath: Unseen

  1. oh wow, goosebumps. I love this! I remember…

Leave a Reply

