my favorite things (of the moment)

In no particular order:
1. Diet root beer

2. Savannah Bee Company Magnolia hand cream.

3. 400 thread-count sheets

4. Scrubs (the TV show, not the garments, which are comfy but not quite a favorite).

5. My Mom

6. Macaroni and cheese (which I can’t have right now because my son is allergic to milk. But the minute he stops being allergic or stops breastfeeding, I plan to hunker down with a case of Kraft’s and not emerge for at least a week.)

7. My son’s smile.

8. Good red wine.

9.  Getting a sick patient to laugh.

10. ABBA’s “GOLD” album.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

